Weekly meal plan – 3/19/16

breadybreadbread

I know that at least two days this week, we won’t be home for dinner, so the planned menu is a little light this week.

Here is what is on the menu this week:

Sunday: Sheet pan chicken tikka masala I will halve this recipe (I’ll use 1 lb of chicken), but keep the amount of spices the same. I’m also going to use sweet potatoes instead of Yukon Gold.

The rest of the week will include: Pasta with roasted cauliflower. Since I’m halving the above sheet pan chicken tikka masala, I’ll have leftover cauliflower to use in another recipe.

Fish tacos. I don’t have a recipe for these. I just kind of make it up as I go. But these look close to what I like. (I’ll likely use wild-caught Alaskan cod. Something wild-caught always)

Turkey burgers. This is our go-to recipe. I could make these things in my sleep.

Thanks for reading!

 

One thought on “Weekly meal plan – 3/19/16

  1. 🙌 On Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM The Shelled Pea wrote:

    > Ronni posted: ” I know that at least two days this week, we won’t be home > for dinner, so the planned menu is a little light this week. Here is what > is on the menu this week: Sunday: Sheet pan chicken tikka masala I will > halve this recipe (I’ll use 1 lb of chicken), b” >

Leave a Reply

