My clicks

carameappleflavourscraftberrybush

{via}

Now that I’m spending more time with a little one around, who is always saying “Let me see” and “Let me help” in the kitchen, I want to make things she can help with. I think she’s going to love this Caramel Apple Bar. I think we’re going to love them, too, honestly.

I find it fascinating to see What Kids Around the World Eat for Breakfast. Now, I want to eat what the kids in Istanbul are eating, but I’m sure as a kid, I would have loved breakfast in Amsterdam.

You know how we talked about tonics and healthy things to drink last week? Well this Ginger & Turmeric Honey Bomb Is definitely in the rotation. I love this stuff!

I need to make this Apple Peel Bourbon pronto and then start making Indian Summers with it.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

